GMT 13:07   |   Sydney 23:07   |   Beijing 21:07   |   New York 08:07

Download Center

Please Click on Download icon to save the file.

  • Hedging Recovery EA

    잘못된 포지션을 잡았을경우 손실을 최소화 해주는 EA입니다.

    안정성 - Medium
    수익성 - Small

  • EA 설치방법

    밑에 링크로 들어가셔서 확인하시면 됩니다

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uGi7Hbmfpp0